الشيخ تميم

يعتبر حضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم أمير دولة قطر من الشخصيات المهمة في قطر و العالم العربي و على الصعيد الدولي وهو من الشخصيات الفعالة في المجتمع المحلي و الدولي و تاثيرها الايجابي في السياسة الدولية و أيضا حبه للعمل الانساني.
ودائما ما يكون سباقا لمد يد المساعدة للاشقاء العرب و أصدقاء قطر في جميع أنحاء العالم و هو ما ولد شعبية كبيرة لهذه الشخصية على الصعيد المحلي و العربي و الدولي.

الكاتب ناظم سديري

الشرطة القطرية


يعتبر جهاز الشرطة القطري من الاجهزة الحساسة في قطر لما له من دور فعال في انجاح المسار التنموي و قد حضيت وزارة الداخلية القطرية بتقدير كبير من الداخل و الخارج بذلك تكون الشرطة القطرية بمختلف فروعها هي الاحسن تنضيما عربيا و دوليا.

الكاتب ناظم سديري

العلاقات التركية القطرية

لا تزال العلاقات القطرية التركية تشهد نمواً مستمراً يوماً بعد يوم وبخطى ثابتة واستراتيجية واضحة قائمة على الاحترام المتبادل والمصالح المشتركة، لتشكل بذلك نموذجا للعلاقات الراسخة والصداقة المتينة في المشهدين الإقليمي والدولي، لا سيما أن هذه العلاقات قد مرت بظروف إستثنائية كما تم اختبارها في أصعب الأوقات وأشد الظروف حين وقف الجانبان إلى جانب بعضهما البعض خلال التحديات التي واجهت كلاً منهما في السنوات القليلة الماضية.

ويأتي لقاء حضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني أمير البلاد المفدى مع الرئيس رجب طيب أردوغان رئيس الجمهورية التركية الشقيقة ،اليوم، لبحث العلاقات الاستراتيجية بين البلدين والسبل الكفيلة بتعزيزها وتطويرها في شتى المجالات، ليؤكد من جديد ما تشهده العلاقات بين الدوحة وأنقرة من تطور وتنوع على كافة المستويات.

المصدر موقع الشرق
الخطوط القطرية

تم اعتماد الخطوط الجوية القطرية كشركة طيران من فئة 5 نجوم لجودة مطارها وخدمة المنتج والموظفين على متن الطائرة. يشمل تصنيف المنتج المقاعد والمرافق والأطعمة والمشروبات و IFE والنظافة وما إلى ذلك ، وتقييم الخدمة لكل من موظفي المقصورة والموظفين الأرضي.

تحافظ الخطوط الجوية القطرية على ريادتها العالمية لتقديم أعلى معايير المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء ، باعتبارها واحدة من أولى شركات الطيران على الإطلاق التي حصلت على تصنيف 5 نجوم. مقاعد ووسائل الراحة في المقصورة ، والأطعمة والمشروبات ، و IFE هم من يضعون أو يلبيون أفضل الممارسات العالمية ، مدعومة بخدمة الكابينة من فئة 5 نجوم. تعمل الخطوط الجوية القطرية من مركز 5 نجوم في مطار حمد الدولي في الدوحة ".

المصدر موقع skytraxratings.com

كيف تجد وظيفة في قطر؟

يرى العديد من الوافدين أن العثور على وظيفة في قطر فرصة ذهبية. افعل ذلك بشكل صحيح ويمكن أن تحصل على تجربة دولية مثيرة وراتب كبير بدون ضرائب. يشرح الدليل المفيد كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

إذا كنت تفكر في العثور على عمل في قطر ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها. يشرح هذا الدليل كيفية التنقل في عملية البحث عن وظيفة في قطر وما يمكنك توقعه من هذه العملية. وتشمل الأقسام التالية:

انقر هنا

مزاد قطر

مزاد قطر هو السوق الأول للشراء والبيع والمبادلة في قطر. يمكنك شراء أو بيع أي شيء تريده مجانًا بدون عمولة. مزاد قطر هو التطبيق الأكثر شعبية في قطر. يربط مزاد قطر البائعين بالمشترين لعقد الصفقات مجانًا. يمكن للبائعين بيع منتجاتهم الشخصية والتجارية بسهولة. يمكن للمشترين تصفح آلاف العروض المضافة يوميًا لكل من المنتجات الجديدة والمستعملة.

قطر غاز

يمثل تاريخ صناعة الغاز في دولة قطر قصة فريدة من نوعها لنجاح قطر ومواطنيها.

​فقد استطاعت قطر خلال 3 عقود فقط أن تتحول من منتج للنفط بكميات صغيرة لاكتساب مكانة متميزة كمصدر موثوق للإمداد العالمي بالطاقة، وأص​بحت بلادنا اليوم أكبر منتج للغاز الطبيعي المسال في العالم من خلال قدرة إنتاجية قدرها 77 مليون طن سنوياً، ورائدةً في صناعة الغاز.

ولقد لعبت قطرغاز منذ تأسيسها في عام 1984دوراً هاماً في هذا التحول، فكان لها دور الريادة في صناعة الغاز الطبيعي المسال في قطر لتصبح أكبر شركة منتجة له في العالم، ومن خلال التزام موظفي الشركة تستمر قطرغاز في فتح أسواق عالمية جديدة، كما تواصل الشركة تعزيز علاقاتها مع عملائها وشركائها من خلال مشاريع الغاز الطبيعي المسال المشتركة مع أكبر شركات النفط العالمية في دولة قطر.​

ويسرني كرئيس لمجلس​​​ إدارة الشركة أن أشير الى أن سجل الانجازات الكبير للشركة لم يكن ليتحقق دون الالتزام بأعلى مقاييس السلامة والمعايير البيئية بالإضافة إلى توظيف التنوع الثقافي للكوادر البشرية للشركة والذي يشكل أحد مصادر قوتها، مما يحق معه للشعب القطري وموظفي قطرغاز الشعور بالفخر والاعتزاز بما تحقق في خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية الوجيزة.

وندين بالشكر والامتنان لحضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني، أمير البلاد المفدى "حفظه الله"، لما نلقاه من دعم وتوجيهات من سموه كان لها عظيم الأثر فيما حققته قطرغاز من نجاح وتعزيز ثقة الجهات المعنية بها.

من جهتنا فإننا مستمرون في الالتزام بالسلامة في عملياتنا والحد من تأثيرها على البيئة، وكذلك تعزيز عنصري الثقة والكفاءة بمرافق الإنتاج لدينا، والحفاظ على ارتفاع مستوى تميزنا التشغيلي، وإنجاز المشاريع على نحو لا تشوبه شائبة.

ويشهد الغاز الطبيعي المسال أهمية غير مسبوقة كوقود للمستقبل، وتتطلع قطرغاز للتعاون مع شركائنا وعملائنا لإمداد الصناعة والمجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم بهذه الطاقة النظيفة.

المصدر موقع قطر غاز

قطر لايفينج

مع أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من فئات الشراء / البيع / الإيجار ، تُعد إعلانات قطر ليفينج أكثر مواقع الويب وتطبيق الإعلانات شمولاً في قطر.
سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على سيارة جديدة لنفسك ، أو الانتقال إلى مكان جديد ، أو شراء أثاث لتأثيثها ، أو حتى العثور على وظيفة جديدة ، فإن إعلانات قطر ليفنج ستساعدك.
ابحث عن المركبات والأثاث والهواتف المحمولة والشقق والفيلات والوظائف وغير ذلك الكثير. من الخيارات ذات الأسعار المعقولة إلى الاختيارات المتميزة ، يحتوي التطبيق على شيء للجميع

مجموعة الفردان

حقّقت "مجموعة الفردان" مكانة قوية لها في مصاف كبرى الشركات العائلية الرائدة في المنطقة
إستطاعت "مجموعة الفردان" أن تتبوّأ مستويات متقدّمة من النجاح والريادة على خارطة الأعمال، واضعةً معايير جديدة أحدثت نقلة نوعية ضمن مجتمع الأعمال القطري. تستند الشركة إلى هيكلية متينة قائمة على أرقى القيم الإنسانية والمهنية العريقة المتمثّلة في تحقيق النزاهة والخدمة المتميّزة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية. واليوم تتفرّد المجموعة في تقديم أجود المنتجات والخدمات المصمّمة لمنح العملاء تجربة استثنائية عبر العديد من القطاعات والمجالات الحيوية. ويعد التفكير الاستشرافي والتفاني في العمل من الركائز الأساسية في منهجية أعمال "مجموعة الفردان" التي تولي أهمية كبرى للاستفادة المثلى من فرص النمو المتاحة والاستثمار بها بالشكل الصحيح الذي يدعم مسيرة النماء الاقتصادي في قطر، عملاً بالرؤية الثاقبة لحضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني، أمير البلاد المفدى، في جعل قطر نموذجاً يحتذى به في التقدّم والابتكار على صعيد منطقة الشرق الأوسط والعالم.

Sheikh Tamim

His Highness Sheikh Tamim, the Emir of the State of Qatar, is considered one of the important personalities in Qatar, the Arab world and at the international level, and he is one of the effective personalities in the local and international community and its positive impact on international politics, as well as his love for humanitarian work.
And it is always a race to extend a helping hand to our Arab brothers and friends of Qatar all over the world, which is what generated great popularity for this character at the local, Arab and international levels.

By Nadhem Sdiri

َQatari Police


The Qatari police force is considered one of the sensitive agencies in Qatar because of its effective role in the success of the development path. The Qatari Ministry of Interior has received great appreciation from inside and outside, thus making the Qatari police in its various branches the best Arab and international organization.

By Nadhem Sdiri

Turkish-Qatari Relations

The Qatari-Turkish relations are still witnessing continuous growth day after day with steady steps and a clear strategy based on mutual respect and common interests, thus forming a model for solid relations and solid friendship in the regional and international scenes, especially since these relations have gone through exceptional circumstances as they have been tested in the most difficult and tougher times. Circumstances when the two sides stood side by side with each other during the challenges they faced each other in the past few years.

The meeting of His Highness, Emir Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al Thani, with President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, President of the brotherly Republic of Turkey, today, to discuss strategic relations between the two countries and ways to enhance and develop them in various fields, to reaffirm the development of relations between Doha and Ankara. And diversity at all levels.

Source al-sharq.com
Qatar Airways

Qatar Airways is certified as a 5-Star Airline for the quality of its airport and onboard product and staff service. Product rating includes seats, amenities, food & beverages, IFE, cleanliness etc, and service rating is for both cabin staff and ground staff.

“One of the first-ever airlines to be awarded 5-Star status, Qatar Airways maintains its global leadership for delivering the highest standards of product and service to customers. Cabin seating and amenities, food & beverages and IFE are setting or meeting global Best Practice, supported by 5-Star cabin staff service. Qatar Airways operates from the 5-Star hub of Hamad International Airport in Doha.”

Source and Credit skytraxratings.com

How To Find a Job In Qatar?

Many expats see finding a job in Qatar as a golden opportunity. Do it right and you could be in for an exciting international experience and a great salary with no tax. The helpful guide explains everything you need to know.

If you are thinking about finding work in Qatar, there are a few things you should know. This guide explains how to navigate the job hunt in Qatar and what you can expect from the process. It includes the following sections:

Click here

Mzad Qatar

MzadQatar is the #1 marketplace to buy, sell and swap in Qatar. You can buy or sell whatever you want free without commission. MzadQatar is the most popular APP in Qatar. MzadQatar connects sellers with buyers to make deals for free. Sellers can sell their personal and commercial products easily. Buyers can browse thousands of daily-added offers for both new and secondhand products.

Qatar gas

The history of the gas industry in the State of Qatar is a unique story of su​ccess for the country and its people.

In just over three decades, Qatar has managed to transform itself from a small oil producer to a well-placed, r​eliable, and dedicated global supplier of energy. Today, our country is th​e world’s largest LNG producer with a production capacity of 77 million tonnes per annum, and a leader in t​he gas industry.​

Qatargas has played a significant role in this transformation since its establishment in 1984. It has pioneered the LNG industry in Qatar, becoming the largest LNG producing company in the world; and with the dedication of its employees, Qatargas is further expanding its reach across the globe. The company continues to enhance relationships with clients and partners through LNG joint ventures with the most reputable International Oil Companies in Qatar.

As Chairman of the Board, I am pleased to note that the long list of achievements by Qatargas were not possible without adhering to the highest safety and environmental standards, coupled with the use of the cultural diversity of its manpower as a source of strength. The Qatari people and the employees of Qatargas should be very proud of what has been accomplished in such a short period of time.

We are indebted to His Highness Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al Thani, the Emir of the State of Qatar, whose support and guidance has inspired and motivated the success of Qatargas, enhancing the trust it has earned from its stakeholders.

We remain committed to safety in our operations and mitigating our environmental impact, as well as enhancing the reliability and efficiency of our production facilities, and maintaining our high level of operational excellence and flawless project delivery.

The significance of LNG as a fuel for the future has never been more prominent, and Qatargas looks forward to working with our partners and customers to bring this cleaner energy to industry and communities across the globe.​​

Source qatargas.com

Qatar Living

With the broadest variety of buy/sell/rent categories, Qatar Living Classifieds is the most comprehensive website and ads app in Qatar.
Whether you want to get yourself a new car, move into a new place, buy furniture to furnish it, or even find a new job, Qatar Living Classifieds has got you covered.
Search for vehicles, furniture, mobile phones, apartments, villas, jobs and a whole lot more. From affordable options to premium choices, our app has something for everyone.

ِAlfardan Group

Alfardan Group has achieved a strong position among the leading family businesses in the region
Alfardan Group was able to attain advanced levels of success and leadership on the business map, setting new standards that brought about a qualitative leap within the Qatari business community. The company is based on a solid structure based on the highest human and professional values ​​represented in achieving integrity, distinguished service and social responsibility. Today, the group is unique in providing the finest products and services designed to give customers an exceptional experience across many vital sectors and areas. Forward-looking thinking and dedication to work are among the main pillars of the Alfardan Group’s business methodology, which attaches great importance to making optimal use of the available growth opportunities and investing in them in the right manner that supports the process of economic development in Qatar, in accordance with the insightful vision of His Highness Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al Thani The Emir of Qatar, in making Qatar a model for progress and innovation in the Middle East and the world.